Why did the Chicken cross the road?


   martha-stewart.jpg

Martha Stewart:

No one called to warn me which way that chicken was going. I had a standing order at the Farmer’s Market to sell my eggs when the price dropped to a certain level. No little birdie gave me any insider information. 

dr-seuss.jpg

Dr. Seuss:

Did the chicken cross the road? Did he cross it with a toad? Yes, the chicken crossed the road, but why it did I’ve not been told.

ernest-hemingway.jpg

Ernest Hemingway:

To die in the rain…alone.

gramps.jpg

Gramps:

In my day we didn’t ask why that dang chicken crossed the road. Somebody told us it crossed the road…and by God, that was good enough for us.

jerry-falwell.jpg

Jerry Falwell:

My friends, I say to you now that that chicken crossed the road because he was GAY! Can’t you people see the plain truch? That’s why they call it the ‘other side’. Yes, my friends, that chicken is definitely gay. And if you eat that chicken, you will become gay too! I say we boycott all chickens until we sort out this abomination that the liberal media white washes with seemingly harmless phrases like the ‘other side’. That chicken should not be crossing the road. It’s as plain and as simple as that.

barbara-walters.jpg

 

Barbara Walters: 

Isn’t that interesting? In a few moments, we will be listening to the chicken tell, for the first time, the heart warming story of how it survived the bird flu, and then went on to accomplish its life long dream of crossing the road. 

john-lennon.jpg

 John Lennon:

IMAGINE all the chickens in the world crossing all roads together, in peace.

 bill-gates.jpg 

Bill Gates:

I have just realeased eChicken 2008, which will not only cross roads, but will lay eggs, file your important documents and even balance your checkbook. Internet Explorer is an integral part of eChicken. This new platform is much more stable than Windows XP pr Vista, and will never cra…#@&&^(C%…….reboot.

albert-einstein.jpg

 

Albert Einstein: 

Did the chicken really cross the road, or did the road move beneath the chicken? 

  bill-clinton.jpg 

Bill Clinton: 

I did NOT cross the road with THAT chicken!!  

al-gore.jpg 

Al Gore: 

I have invented the chicken!  

colonel-sanders.jpg 

Colonel Sanders: 

Did I miss one? 

dick-cheney.jpg 

Dick Cheney: 

Where’s my shotgun?

 al-sharpton.jpg 

Al Sharpton: 

Why are all the chickens white? We need some black chickens. 

To read more funnies, click here     

 

 

  

Leave a Reply

